UA-64284398-1

Trade Contacts

Lenton Brae

AUSTRALIA

WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Pure Wine Co.
Margaret Kristofich
ph. 0429 421 273
margaret@purewine.com

NEW SOUTH WALES
Pure Wine Co.
Rod Parker
ph. 0418 161 365
rod@purewine.co

QUEENSLAND
Pure Wine Co.
Tim Hampton
ph. 0488 447 795
tim@purewine.co

REGIONAL WA
Lenton Brae
Nadia Cocker
ph: 08 9755 6255
nadia@lentonbrae.com

VICTORIA
Felixir
Felix Riley
ph. 0413 969 825
felix@felixir.com.au

ACT
Australian Wine Archives
Dan McInerney
ph: 0407 418 218
cellared@winearchives.com.au

INTERNATIONAL

UNITED KINGDOM
Private Cellar
Laura Taylor
ph. 01353 721 999
laura@privatecellar.co.uk

SINGAPORE
Winesonline
Kenny Wong
ph. +65 64682982
kenny@thewineroute.com.sg

HONG KONG                                                                 

Wines Connection
Anthony Lam
al@wines-connection.com